Betws-y-Coed Choir Festival 2015

welsh male voice choir in churchBetws-y-Coed Choir Festival 2015

Be sure to make a date to see the visiting Male Voice Choirs every sunday eveing at St Mary’s Church, Betws-y-Coed from now until the end of September.

All concerts start at 8pm Sunday evening, and tickets (£6.00) are either available in advance from Betws-y-Coed Tourist Information Centre, or on the door.

Sunday 5 July 2015- Cor Meibion Y Foel

Sunday 12 July 2015 – Mission Peak Chamber Singers (mixed choir from San Francisco) and Cor Y Penrhyn

Sunday 19 July 2015- Cor Meibion Maelgwn

Sunday 26 July 2015 – Cor Meibion Dinas Bangor

Sunday 2 August 2015 – Cor Meibion Y Foel

Sunday 9 August – To be confirmed

Sunday 16 August – Cor Meibion Prysor

Sunday 23 August – To be confirmed

Sunday 30 August – Cor Meibion Dyffryn Nantlle

Sunday 6 September – Cor Meibion Bro Aled

Sunday 13 September – Cor Meibion Betws Yn Rhos

Sunday 20 September – Cor Meibion Carnarfon